Haddix, Margaret Peterson

Books and Series by Margaret Peterson Haddix

Please note: clicking a button will take you to the vendor, Bookshop.org. To continue shopping, click on the DJWBookStore tab at the top… Bookshop.org will maintain your cart!

See Book List     Shadow Children

See Book List     Shadow Children Box Set

See Book List     Children of Exile

See Book List     Greystone Secrets

See Book List     Missing

See Book List     Palace Chronicles

See Book List     Under Their Skin

See Book List     Standalone titles